Thank you to everyone who attended our 40th annual conference in San Antonio, TX.

Please make plans to attend June 11-14, 2023 in Richmond, VA.

Register today to secure your spot Register online  or you can also complete the paper registration form.

Draft agenda can be found here.

Hotel registrations can be made through this link.



Past NOTFEA conference locations:

We have been to many exciting and enjoyable cities. If you would like to sponsor a future Conference, please speak to an Officer or Board Member.

2022: San Antonio, TX
2019: St Louis, Missouri
2018: Savannah, Georgia
2017: Charlotte, North Carolina
2016: Park City, Utah
2015: Nashville, Tennessee
2014: Indianapolis, Indiana
2013: Fort Worth, Texas
2012: Green Bay, Wisconsin
2011: Charleston, West Virginia
2010: St. Louis, Missouri
2009: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2008: Park City, Utah
2007: Charleston, West Virginia
2006: Louisville, Kentucky
2005: San Antonio, Texas
2004: Chicago, Illinois
2003: Annapolis, Maryland
2002: Anaheim, California
2001: New Orleans, Louisiana
2000: Denver, Colorado
1999: Seattle, Washington
1998: Daytona, Florida
1997: Bismarck, North Dakota
1996: Charleston, South Carolina
1995: San Diego, California
1994: Detroit, Michigan
1993: Nashville, Tennessee
1992: Indianapolis, Indiana
1991: Salt Lake City, Utah
1990: St. Petersburg Beach, Florida
1989: Reno, Nevada
1988: Baltimore, Maryland
1987: Atlanta, Georgia
1986: St. Louis, Missouri
1985: Chicago, Illinois
1984: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1983: Nashville, Tennessee
1982: Williamsburg, Virginia
1981: No conference
1980: Williamsburg, Virginia