PresidentRobert Foster
Robert Foster – (TX)

State Investigator – Texas Dept. of Motor Vehicles


4000 Jackson Ave.
Austin, TX 78731
Office:

E-Mail:

512-465-4161
rfoster@notfea.org
Vice President

 

To Be Elected at Conference

Office:
E-Mail:
Second Vice President
Jason M. Shrader
Jason M. Shrader – (NC)
Asst. Supervisor – NCDMV License And Theft Bureau

12101 Mt.Holly-Huntersville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Office:
E-Mail:
704-331-4506
jsrader@notfea.org
Secretary
Michael Domke
Michael Domke – (WI)
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
Section Chief – Dealer and Agent Section

4802 Sheboygan Ave.
P.O. Box 7909
Madison, WI 53707-7909
Office:
E-Mail:
(608) 264-7000
mdomke@notfea.org
Treasurer
Jenny Stanger
Jenny Stanger – (UT)
Business Analyst – Motor Vehicle Enforcement Division

210 N 1950 W
Salt Lake City, Utah 84134
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
801-297-2682
801-297-2699
jstanger@notfea.org
Immediate Past PresidentNick Humphrey
Nick Humphrey

Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:

Legal Counsel
Scott Conner
Scott Conner – (IN)
Enforcement Attorney – Auto Dealer Services Division Indiana Secretary Of State Connie Lawson

 302 W. Washington Street, Room E-111
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone:
E-Mail:
317-234-9577
sconner@notfea.org

Regional Directors

Midwest
dcloud
Don Cloud – (IN)
Senior Investigator – Dealer Services

302 West Washington, Room E-111
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office:
E-Mail:
317-234-7190
dcloud@notfea.org
South
William Kadlowec
William Kadlowec – (SC)
Investigator – Richland County Sheriff’s Department

5623 Two Notch Rd
Columbia, SC 29223
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
803-576-1496
803-576-3190
wkadlowec@notfea.org
West
Chris Rouze
Chris Rouze – (CO)
Chief of Investigations – Colorado Department of Revenue Auto Industry Division

1881 Pierce Street, #112
Lakewood, CO 80214
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
303-205-5744
303-205-5977
crouze@notfea.org

At Large

Jessica Walker
Jessica Walker – (NC)
NCDMV License And Theft Bureau

309 Pine Mountain Rd.
Hudson, NC 28638
Office:
E-Mail:
828-726-2503
jwalker@notfea.org
Thomas Clower
Thomas Clower – (TN)
Sergeant – Tennessee Highway Patrol

Special Investigations Bureau
Criminal Investigation Division Region 2

93 N Ocoee St, 2nd Floor
Cleveland TN 37311
Office:
E-Mail:
423-634-6890 x2962
tclower@notfea.org
Richard Trinkwalder
Richard Trinkwalder – (GA)
Special Agent
Auto Crimes and Title Fraud Unit
Georgia Department of Revenue

1800 Century Blvd Suite 1175
Atlanta, GA 30345
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
404-417-2183
404-417-2202
rtrinkwalder@notfea.org