PresidentJason M. Shrader
Jason M. Shrader – (NC)

Asst. Supervisor – NCDMV License And Theft Bureau


12101 Mt.Holly-Huntersville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Office:
E-Mail:
336-944-5387
jshrader@notfea.org
Vice President

Chris Rouze – (CO)

Director – Colorado Department of Revenue Auto Industry Division


1707 Cole Blvd, Suite 300

Lakewood, CO 80401

Office:

Fax:

E-Mail:

303-866-4189

303-866-2597

Crouze@notfea.org

Second Vice President

Matt Dingbaum – (IA)

Investigator – Iowa Department of Transportation


902 W Kimberly Road Suite 6D

Davenport, IA 52806

Office:

E-Mail:

 

563-386-8776

mdingbaum@notfea.org

 

Secretary
Jessica Walker
Jessica Walker – (NC)
NC Department of Insurance Criminal Investigations Division (CID)

 
Office:
E-Mail:
919-857-6423
jwalker@notfea.org
Treasurer
Jenny Stanger
Jenny Stanger – (UT)
Business Analyst – Motor Vehicle Enforcement Division

210 N 1950 W
Salt Lake City, Utah 84134
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
801-381-0496
801-297-2699
jstanger@notfea.org
Immediate Past PresidentRobert Foster
Robert Foster

Legal Counsel

Anna L. Faulkner – (WV)
Assistant General Counsel – WV Division of Motor Vehicles

 PO Box 17200

Charleston, WV 25317

Phone:
E-Mail:
(304) 926-0708
afaulkner@notfea.org

Regional Directors

North East
Kevin Ragan – (OH)

Investigator – BMV Investigations

Ohio Department of Public Safety


827 Southwestern Run

Youngstown, OH 44514

Office:

Email:

330-629-2096

kragan@notfea.org

Midwest

Joe Kubicek – (NE)

State Deputy Sheriff

Investigator – State of Nebraska Department of Motor Vehicles Fraud Unit


301 Centennial Mall South

PO BOX 948789

Lincoln, NE 68509

Email: jkubicek@notfea.org
South
Thomas Clower
Thomas Clower – (TN)
Sergeant – Tennessee Highway Patrol

1420 Neal Street, Suite 102

Cookeville, TN 38501

Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
931-528-4130

tclower@notfea.org

West

John Opeka – (CO)
Acting Deputy Director/Chief of Investigations – Colorado Department of Revenue Auto Industry Division

1707 Cole Blvd, Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80401
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
303-866-2539
303-866-2597
jopeka@notfea.org

At Large

Ray Kaleel – (UT)
Lieutenant – Utah Motor Vehicle Enforcement Division

210 N 1950 W

Salt Lake City UT 84134

Office:
E-Mail:
801-297-2600
rkaleel@notfea.org
Earl Pence – (TX)
Manager – Motor Vehicle Crime Prevention Authority

4000 Jackson Ave
Austin, TX 78731
 

Office:

E-Mail:

 

512-500-7606

epence@notfea.org

Terry Reagan – (WY)

Senior Investigator -Wyoming Department of Transportation

Compliance & Investigations


50 Orin way

Douglas, WY 82633

Office:

Email:

307-358-1944

treagan@notfea.org